Triathlon Events

November, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017
Race Details

Date: Sunday 26 November 2017
Location: Elwood Park, Elwood
Entered? Wondering what’s next?
Race Day Information Sheet and Wave Starts guide available the Wednesday before the Race
eTickets (used for kit collection)
Prizes: TBD

All entrants in Race 1 will receive a Gatorade drink bottle.

Victoria
Intermediate

January, 2018

Sunday, January 7, 2018
Gatorade Triathlon Series Race 2 Incorporating: Victorian Triathlon State Series, Sprint Triathlon

Date: Sunday 7 January 2018
Location: Catani Gardens, St Kilda
Entered? Wondering what’s next?
Race Day Information Sheet and Wave Starts available the
Wednesday before the Race
eTickets (used for kit collection)
t
Prizes: Race 2 Prizes TBD
Introducing Aqua Bike : Popular in the USA...

Victoria
Intermediate

January, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Melbourne is renowned as the sporting capital of the World and it is fitting that Challenge Melbourne is the first long course triathlon to be held in the inner city region of Bayside only, 15km from the CBD. The event features a 1 lap swim in Port Phillip Bay , a 3 lap cycle on the picturesque and famous Beach Road (closed from Brighton to Mordialloc with over 100 side streets), and a 3 lap...

Victoria
Intermediate

February, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018
Gatorade Triathlon Series Race 3 Incorporating the National Sprint Distance Qualifying Race

Date: Sunday 4 February 2017
Location: Elwood Park, Elwood
Entered? Wondering what’s next?
Race Day Information Sheet and Wave Starts guide available the Wednesday before the Race
eTickets (used for kit collection)
Prizes: Race 3 Prizes TBD

Victoria
Intermediate

February, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018
Event Details

Date: Sunday 25 February 2018
Location: Midcourse Reserve, West Lakes, Adelaide
Distances: 300m Swim / 9km Cycle / 3km Run
Field Limit: 270 teams
Categories: Male, Female, Mixed, Informal

South Australia
Intermediate

March, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018
Event Details

Date: Sunday 4 March 2018
Location: Elwood Beach Park, Ormond Esplanade, Elwood
Distances: 400m, 10km, 4km.
Field Limit: 1,800 teams
Categories: Male, Female, Mixed, Informal

Victoria
Intermediate

March, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018
Gatorade Triathlon Series Race 4 Date: Sunday 11 March 2018 (Long Weekend)

Location: Portarlington Pier, Portarlington

Entered? Wondering what’s next?
Race Day Information Sheet and Wave Starts guide available the Wednesday before the race
eTickets (used for kit collection)

Victoria
Intermediate

March, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018
Gatorade Triathlon Series Race 5 Incorporating: Victorian Triathlon State Series,
Standard Triathlon State Championship

Date: Sunday 25 March 2017
Location: Catani Gardens, St Kilda
Entered? Wondering what’s next?
Race Day Information Sheet and Wave Starts guide available the Wednesday before the Race
eTickets (used for kit collection)
Prizes: Race 5 Prizes TBD

Victoria
Professional

April, 2018

Challenge Melbourne Triathlon
Sunday, April 8, 2018

Melbourne is renowned as the sporting capital of the World and it is fitting that Challenge Melbourne is the first long course triathlon to be held in the inner city region of Bayside only, 15km from the CBD. The event features a 1 lap swim in Port Phillip Bay , a 3 lap cycle on the picturesque and famous Beach Road (closed from Brighton to Mordialloc with over 100 side streets), and a 3 lap...

Victoria
Professional

April, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Date: Sunday 15 April 2018
Location: Elizabeth Quay, Perth
Distances: 400m, 8km, 4km
Field Limit: 700 teams
Categories: Male, Female, Mixed, Informal

Start Times
AustralianSuper Main Race: 7:30am
Woolworths Relay Triathlon: 9:15am

Course
Swim 400m: Participants set off in a staggered waves completing a 400m that will take them through Elizabeth Quay.
Cycle 8km:...

Western Australia
Intermediate

April, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018
Event Details

Date: Sunday 22 April 2018
Location: Sydney International Regatta Centre, Penrith
Distances: 300m Swim / 10km Cycle / 4.5km Run
Field Limit: 1,800 teams
Categories: Male, Female, Mixed, Informal

New South Wales

April, 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Event Details

Date: Saturday 28 April 2018
Location: Doug Jennings Reserve, Gold Coast
Distances: 400m Swim / 10km Cycle / 4km Run
Field Limit: 1,100 teams
Entries Open: 5 September 2015
Categories: Male, Female, Mixed, Informal

Queensland
Intermediate

April, 2018

Australian Super Corporate Tri Series - Gold Coast
Sunday, April 29, 2018

EVENT DETAILS
Saturday 2nd May 2015
Douglas Jennings Reserve, Gold Coast
400m 10km 4km

Field Limit:
1,100 Teams

Entries Close: Thursday 30 April unless Sold Out prior

Categories Male, Female, Mixed, Informal

The Main Race
A team of three (3) will each complete a full triathlon in relay format.

COURSE

Swim 400m: Wave...

Queensland
Intermediate